The Contribution – It Aint No Sin



Fourth Release:

To benefit Rock The Earth

It Ain’t No Sin
This song is about addiction, shame and the inability to own your mistakes.


Tim Carbone – electric guitar and lead vocals
Jeff Miller – electric guitars, slide guitar and background vocals
Phil Ferlino – piano and background vocals
Sheryl Renee – background vocals
Keith Moseley – bass
Matt Butler – drums

Recorded at Silo Sound Studio – Denver, CO
Engineered by Todd Dival
Additional recording by Rick Vargas at TRI Studios – San Rafael, CA

About Rock The Earth:

Rock the Earth is a national environmental advocacy organization dedicated to protecting and defending natural resources through partnerships with the music industry. Rock the Earth is an advocate for individuals and communities whose environment or natural surroundings have been adversely affected by others.

For more information visit

Premiering now on ThePokeAround
On Sale at: 
iTunes | Amazon cdbaby